:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Sunday February 19 2017 

42590 visitors
since May 9, 2014


RSS Feed

Calabasas boys basketball advances to the CIF-SS Division I-AA second round

 

 

 Countdown
Varsity vs Sonora
 Next Game
No Future Game Scheduled
 Game Results
Calabasas Varsity (58) vs Foothill (Santa Ana, CA) (47)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Game Details
Agoura (65) vs Calabasas Varsity (71 OT)
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Game Details
Calabasas Varsity (68) vs Westlake (63)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Game Details
Calabasas Varsity (59) vs Thousand Oaks (63)
Friday, February 3, 2017
Game Details
Oaks Christian (52) vs Calabasas Varsity (58)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Game Details
Calabasas Varsity (67) vs Newbury Park (44)
Friday, January 27, 2017
Game Details
Calabasas Varsity (59 OT) vs Agoura (52)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Game Details
Westlake (51) vs Calabasas Varsity (77)
Friday, January 20, 2017
Game Details
Thousand Oaks (50) vs Calabasas Vasity (65)
Friday, January 13, 2017
Game Details
Oaks Christian (65) vs Calabasas Varsity (80)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Game Details
 Poll
Who will win NCAA basketball championship 2017

UCLA
Villanova
Gonzaga
Arizona
Oregon
Kanasas
UNC
Virgina

[Show Results]
[View Past Polls]